Adressen

 

Vorstand 2019

    Telefon / Email
Präsident

Martin Bischof
Rappenstrasse 28

052 343 77 47
mtbischof@hispeed.ch
Vizepräsidentin Daniela Gerber
Rappenstrasse 30
052 343 15 13
daniela.gerber@swissonline.ch
Kassierin Cherine Cunningham
Illnauerstrasse 34
079 797 66 61
cherine.cunningham@bluewin.ch
Aktuar Erwin Gull
Illnauerstrasse 34
032 343 06 24
erwin.gull@bluewin.ch
Kompost Markus Eberle
Rappenstrasse 14
052 343 50 47
m.b.eberle@bluemail.ch

Haldenhöckli
Vermietungen
(Baracke)

Alex Minichiello
Rappenstrasse 28

079 402 77 47
info@qvre.ch

alex.minichiello@hotmail.com

Beisitzer

Nadia Giarratana Zecca
Rappenstrasse 40

076 389 69 49
ngiarratana69@gmail.com